Vikramadithyan Releasing Date | Vikramadithyan Preview

Vikramadithyan film by Lal Jose starring Dulquer Salmaan, Unni Mukundan, Nivin Pauly, Namitha Pramod, Joy Mathew, Anoop Menon and Lena is one of the much awaited films of the year.
The film tells the story of three people Vikraman (Unni Mukundan), Adithyan (Dulquer Salmaan) and Deepthi Pai (Namitha Pramod). Both Vikraman and Adithyan are born at the same time and the film is about love, hatred and friendship between them.
Vikraman is a person who pursues perfection in everything he does. He is deeply rooted in the concept of friendship, love and family. Meanwhile, Adithyan is portrayed as someone whose character is almost opposite to Vikraman. The film is set to release for Eid on 25 July 2014.
Vikramadithyan Releasing Date | Vikramadithyan Preview

"I play the character of Deepika Pai, a Konkani girl in the film. This film is the story of three of us, Vikraman, Adithyan and Deepika. It is about friendship, love and hatred between us. We all had fun at the set of the film and I felt great to work with Lalu uncle (Director Lal Jose) again after "Pullipulikalum Aatinkuttiyum." This is going to be one of the finest films from him," said Namitha Pramod to International Business Times India edition.
The film is scripted by Iqbal Kuttipuram. Lal Jose – Iqbal Kuttipuram team have earlier made well acclaimed films like "Arabikkatha" (2007) and "Diamond Necklace" (2012). Thus, "Vikramadithyan" is also expected to be a well crafted film.
Lal Jose's last film as a director was "Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal" (2013) starring Dileep and Rima Kallingal in the lead. The film also had Murali Gopi, Parvathy Nambiar, Tini Tom, Harishree Ashokan, Suraj Venjaramoodu, Vijayaraghavan and Sreejith Ravi in pivotal roles. The film however was not a huge success and received mixed reactions.
The cinematography of "Vikramadithyan" is handled by Jomon T John and the editing is done by Ranjan Abraham. The music is composed by Bijipal and the lyrics are written by Vayalar Sarath Chandra Varma, Rafeeq Ahamed, Anil Panachooran, Engadiyoor Chandrasekharan, Santhosh Varma and Manu Manjith. The film is produced by Lal Jose under the banner of L J Films.