Housefull 2: The Dirty Dozen

Housefull 2: The Dirty Dozen is an upcoming Bollywood action comedy film directed by Sajid Khan and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala. It is the sequel to the 2010 Bollywood commercially successful movie Housefull. The film will star Akshay Kumar opposite Asin in the lead. It will also feature Ritesh DeshmukhBoman IraniRandhir Kapoor and Chunkey Pandey from the original whilst new additions include John AbrahamJacqueline FernandezZarine KhanShazahn PadamseeShreyas Talpade and others. It also features veteran actors such as Mithun Chakraborty and Rishi Kapoor in supporting roles.
Malaika Arora Khan features in an item-number song. The music will be composed by Sajid-Wajid. The official theatrical trailer revealed on 9 February 2012, along with Ek Main Aur Ekk Tu. The film is scheduled for release on 5 April 2012.
  • Akshay Kumar as Jolly #1
  • Asin Thottumkal as Henna
  • John Abraham as Jolly #2
  • Jacqueline Fernandez as Bobby
  • Shreyas Talpade as Jolly #3
  • Shazahn Padamsee as Parul Patel
  • Riteish Deshmukh as Jolly #4
  • Zarine Khan as JLo
  • Mithun Chakraborty as J.D.
  • Rishi Kapoor as Chintu
  • Randhir Kapoor as Daboo
  • Boman Irani as Batook Patel
  • Chunky Pandey as Akhiri Pasta
  • Johnny Lever as Nagraaj
  • Malaika Arora Khan as Anarkali (Special appearance in Item song "Anarkali Disco Chali")